What’s Working: Online Teaching

Our Fellows are among the best teachers on the planet. In each subject-specific session of this series, several Fellows share an online approach they’re excited about.

Music Edition
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

with Carmen Keels, Evan Wichman,
Jaquetta Bustion, and Richard Symons

Poetry Edition
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

with Emily Moore, Nkomo Morris,
and Rebecca Bahr

Writing Edition
Thursday, April 30, 2020
with Ivelisse Brannon, Caitlin Donovan, and Timothy Ree

Chemistry Edition
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
with Ben DiNardo, Emily Hart, and Ryan Keough

Art Edition
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
with Angela Paris, Kandice Stewart, and Veronica Giurdanella

Art Edition
Thursday, May 21, 2020
with Jenna Alden, Julia Baskin, and Emily Sclafani

Theater Edition
Monday, April 20, 2020
with Anna Dolan, Jackson Shafer,
Jo Ann Cimato, and Kate Quarfordt

Civics Edition
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
with Rashid Duroseau, Carine Gibert,
and Sari Rosenberg

Spanish Edition
Monday, May 4, 2020
with Chris Barley, Lori Langer de Ramirez, and Jennifer Le Gall

Algebra Edition
Monday, May 11, 2020
with Sharona Kahn, Evan Kantor, and Scott Wickham

Living Environment Edition
Monday, May 18, 2020
with Chaya Barras, Isabelle Giannella, and Vincent Joralemon


Elementary Edition

Thursday, May 28, 2020
with Audrey Elias, Eliana Lane, and Michael Robinson

Scroll to Top